Bob Dylan - Street Legal

    1. Changing of the Guards (Bob Dylan) - 6:36
    2. New Pony (Bob Dylan) - 4:28
    3. No Time to Think (Bob Dylan) - 8:19
    4. Baby Stop Crying (Bob Dylan) - 5:17
    5. Is Your Love in Vain? (Bob Dylan) - 4:30
    6. Señor (Tales of YankeePower) (Bob Dylan) - 5:42
    7. True Love Tends to Forget (Bob Dylan) - 4:14
    8. We Better Talk This Over (Bob Dylan) - 4:04
    9. Where Are You Tonignt? (Journey Through Dark Heat) (Bob Dylan) - 6:16


    Steve Douglas: Saxophone, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals
    Bob Hall: Percussion
    Steven Soles: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Billy Cross: Guitar
    Carolyn Dennis: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jo Ann Harris: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Madaio: Trumpet
    David Mansfield: Guitar, Mandolin, Violin
    Alan Pasqua: Keyboards
    Jerry Scheff: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Helena Springs: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ian Wallace: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Les Cooper: Engineer
    Biff Dawes: Engineer
    Don DeVito: Producer
    Jim Seiter: Engineer
    Billy Youdelman: Engineer
    Stan Kalina: Mastering
    Howard Alk: Photography
    George Corsillo: Design
    Tim Bryant: Art Direction
    Doug Field: Engineer
    Dennis Mays: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words