Bob Dylan & The Band - Before the Flood

    1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll go mine) (Bob Dylan)
    2. Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
    3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob Dylan)
    4. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan)
    5. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob Dylan)
    6. The Ballad of a Thin Man (Bob Dylan)
    7. Up on Cripple Creek (J.R.Robertson)
    8. I Shall Be Released (Bob Dylan)
    9. Endless Highway (J.R.Robertson)
    10. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (J.R.Robertson)
    11. Stage Fright (J.R.Robertson)
    12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob Dylan)
    13. Just Like a Woman (Bob Dylan)
    14. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)  (Bob Dylan)
    15. The Shape I'm In (J.R.Robertson)
    16. When You Awake (R.Manuel,J.R.Robertson)
    17. The Weight (J.R.Robertson)
    18. All Along the Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
    19. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob Dylan)
    20. Like a Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan)
    21. Blowin' in the Wind (Bob Dylan)


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Robbie Robertson: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Rick Danko: Bass, Violin, Vocals
    Levon Helm: Mandolin, Drums, Vocals
    Garth Hudson: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Saxophone, Clavinet
    Richard Manuel: Organ, Piano, Drums, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals
    Maretha Stewart: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Rob Fraboni: Engineer, Mixing
    Phil Ramone: Engineer
    Barry Feinstein: Design, Photography
    Nat Jeffrey: Mixing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words