Bob Dylan - Dylan

    1. Lily of the West (Trad., arr. E.Davies, J.Peterson) - 3:44
    2. Can't Help Falling in Love (G. Weiss, H.Peretti, L.Creatore) - 4:17
    3. Sarah Jane (Trad. arranged by Bob Dylan) - 2:43
    4. Ballad of Ira Hayes (Peter LaFarge) - 5:08
    5. Mr. Bojangles (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 5:31
    6. Mary Ann (Traditional) - 2:40
    7. Big Yellow Taxi (Joni Mitchell) - 2:12
    8. Fool Such as I (Bill Abner) - 2:41
    9. Spanish Is the Loving Tongue (Traditional) - 4:13


    Michael Bloomfield: Guitar
    Norman Blake
    Steve Douglas: Saxophone
    David Bromberg: Guitar
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
    Al Kooper: Guitar, Horn, Keyboards
    Robbie Robertson: Guitar, Vocals
    Mick Taylor: Guitar
    Bob Hall: Percussion
    Rick Danko: Bass, Violin, Vocals
    Pete Drake: Guitar (Steel)
    Clydie King: Vocals
    Muscle Shoals Horns: Horn
    Rob Stoner: Bass
    Fred Carter: Guitar
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Bill Pursell
    Ron Cornelius: Guitar
    Colin Allen: Drums
    Barry Beckett: Percussion, Keyboards, Producer
    Benmont Tench: Keyboards
    Mickey Buckins: Percussion
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    Charlie Daniels: Bass, Guitar
    Billy Cross: Guitar
    Carolyn Dennis: Vocals
    Tim Drummond: Bass
    Delores Edgin
    Bubba Foller: Guitar
    Hilda Harris: Vocals
    Jo Ann Harris: Vocals
    Regina Havis: Vocals
    Levon Helm: Mandolin, Drums, Vocals
    Garth Hudson: Keyboards, Saxophone
    Mildred Kirkham
    Mark Knopfler: Guitar
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    David Mansfield: Guitar, Mandolin
    Richard Manuel: Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
    Regina McCray: Vocals
    Carol Montgomery
    Bob Moore: Bass
    Spooner Oldham: Keyboards
    June Page: Vocals
    Alan Pasqua: Keyboards
    Carl Pickhardt: Piano
    Albertine Robinson: Vocals
    Al Rogers: Drums
    Jerry Scheff: Bass
    Helena Springs: Vocals
    Maretha Stewart: Vocals
    Fred Tackett: Guitar
    Stu Woods: Bass
    Mona Lisa Young: Vocals
    Terry Young: Keyboards
    Charlie McCoy: Guitar, Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Bob Johnston: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words