Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding

    1. John Wesley Harding (Bob Dylan)
    2. As I Went out One Morning (Bob Dylan)
    3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (Bob Dylan)
    4. All Along the Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
    5. Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest (Bob Dylan)
    6. Drifter's Escape (Bob Dylan)
    7. Dear Landlord (Bob Dylan)
    8. I Am a Lonesome Hobo (Bob Dylan)
    9. I Pity the Poor Immigrant (Bob Dylan)
    10. Wicked Messenger (Bob Dylan)
    11. Down Along the Cove (Bob Dylan)
    12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob Dylan)


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Pete Drake: Guitar (Steel)
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    Charlie McCoy: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Bob Johnston: Producer
    Charlie Bragg: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words