Bob Dylan - Self-Portrait

    1. All the Tired Horses (Bob Dylan)
    2. Alberta #1 (Bob Dylan)
    3. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know (Cecil A.Null)
    4. Days of '49 (J.A.Lomax, A.Lomax, F.Warner)
    5. Early Mornin' Rain (Gordon Lightfoot)
    6. In Search of Little Sadie (Bob Dylan)
    7. Let It Be Me (Gilbert Becaud, Pierre Delano‘, M. Curtis )
    8. Little Sadie (Bob Dylan)
    9. Woogie Boogie (Bob Dylan)
    10. Belle Isle (Traditional, Arr. By Dylan)
    11. Living the Blues (Bob Dylan)
    12. Like a Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan)
    13. Copper Kettle (The Pale Moonlight) (Frank Beddoe)
    14. Gotta Travel On (Paul Clayton, Larry Ehrlich, David Lazar, Tom Six)
    15. Blue Moon (Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers)
    16. The Boxer (Paul Simon)
    17. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) (Bob Dylan)
    18. Take Me as I Am (Or Let Me Go) (Boudleaux Bryant)
    19. Take a Message to Mary (Felice Bryant, Boudleaux Bryant)
    20. It Hurts Me Too (Tampa Red, arr. by Elmore James)
    21. Minstrel Boy (Bob Dylan)
    22. She Belongs to Me (Bob Dylan)
    23. Wigwam (Bob Dylan)
    24. Alberta #2 (Bob Dylan)


    Norman Blake
    Doug Kershaw: Violin
    David Bromberg: Guitar
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
    Al Kooper: Guitar, Horn, Keyboards
    Robbie Robertson: Guitar, Vocals
    Frank Smith
    Rick Danko: Bass, Violin, Vocals
    Pete Drake: Guitar (Steel)
    Fred Carter: Guitar
    Bill Pursell
    Martin Katahn: Vocals
    Ron Cornelius: Guitar
    Byron Bach: Violin
    Brenton Banks: Synthesizer, Violin
    George Binkley III :Violin
    Albert Wynn Butler: Horn
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    Marvin Chantry: Viola
    Charlie Daniels: Bass, Guitar
    Dorothy Dillard: Vocals
    Delores Edgin
    Anthony Ferron
    Bubba Foller: Guitar
    Fred Foster: Guitar
    Solie Fott
    Dennis Goode: Trombone
    Emanuel Green: Violin
    Hilda Harris :Vocals
    Levon Helm: Mandolin, Drums, Vocals
    Freddie Hill: Trumpet
    Karl Himmel: Drums
    Garth Hudson: Keyboards, Saxophone
    Lilian Hunt
    Mildred Kirkham
    Sheldon Kurland: Violin
    Richard Manuel: Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
    Martha McCrory: Cello
    Barry McDonald
    Ollie Mitchell: Trumpet
    Carol Montgomery
    Bob Moore: Bass
    Gene A. Mullins
    June Page: Vocals
    Rex Peer
    Albertine Robinson: Vocals
    Al Rogers: Drums
    Maretha Stewart: Vocals
    Gary VanOsdale: Viola
    Stu Woods: Bass
    Charlie McCoy: Guitar, Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Bob Johnston: Producer
    Bob Wilson

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words