Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited

    1. Like a Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan)
    2. Tombstone Blues (Bob Dylan)
    3. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Bob Dylan)
    4. From a Buick 6 (Bob Dylan)
    5. The Ballad of a Thin Man (Bob Dylan)
    6. Queen Jane Approximately (Bob Dylan)
    7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob Dylan)
    8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob Dylan)
    9. Desolation Row (Bob Dylan)


    Michael Bloomfield: Guitar
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Al Kooper: Organ, Guitar, Piano, Horn, Keyboards
    Sam Lay: Drums
    Bobby Gregg: Drums
    Brooks Harvey: Bass
    Harvey Goldstein: Bass
    Paul Griffin: Organ, Piano, Keyboards
    Frank Owens: Piano
    Russ Savakus: Bass
    Charlie McCoy: Guitar, Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Bob Dylan: Liner Notes
    Bob Johnston: Producer
    Tom Wilson: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words