Bob Dylan - The Times They Are A-Changin'

    1. Times They Are A-Changing (Bob Dylan)
    2. Ballad of Hollis Brown (Bob Dylan)
    3. With God on Our Side (Bob Dylan)
    4. One Too Many Mornings (Bob Dylan)
    5. North Country Blues (Bob Dylan)
    6. Only a Pawn in Their Game (Bob Dylan)
    7. Boots of Spanish Leather (Bob Dylan)
    8. When the Ship Comes In (Bob Dylan)
    9. Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (Bob Dylan)
    10. Restless Farewell (Bob Dylan)


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Tom Wilson: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words