Dr. John - In a Sentimental Mood

    1. Makin' Whoopee (Donaldson/Kahn) - 4:07
    2. Candy (David/Kramer/Whitney) - 5:31
    3. AC-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive (Arlen/Mercer) - 3:53
    4. My Buddy (Donaldson/Kahn) - 3:48
    5. In a Sentimental Mood (Ellington/Kurtz/Mills) - 4:04
    6. Black Night (Robinson) - 4:10
    7. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying (Greene) - 4:52
    8. Love for Sale (Porter) - 5:16
    9. More Than You Know (Eliscu/Rose/Youman) - 4:36


    Dr. John: Keyboards, Vocals
    Rickie Lee Jones: Vocals
    Ralph Burns: Horn
    Herlin Riley: Drums
    David Barard: Bass
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Paul Jackson, Jr.: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Abe Laboriel: Bass
    Marty Paich: Strings, Horn
    Harvey Mason, Sr. :Drums
    Hugh McCracken: Guitar
    Marcus Miller: Bass
    David "Fathead" Newman: Saxophone
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Joel Peskin: Saxophone
    Larry Williams: Synthesizer

    Production Credits:

    Tommy LiPuma: Producer
    Bruce Miller: Engineer
    Al Schmitt: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words