Dr. John - In the Right Place

    1. Right Place, Wrong Time
    2. Same Old Same Old
    3. Just the Same
    4. Qualified
    5. Traveling Mood
    6. Peace Brother Peace
    7. Life
    8. Such a Night
    9. Shoo Fly Marches On
    10. I Been Hoodood
    11. Cold Cold Cold (Hill/Rebennack/Robinson)


    Dr. John (Mac Rebennack): Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Organ, Percussion, Piano
    The Meters: Rhythm
    Art Neville: Organ, Keyboards
    Ralph MacDonald: Percussion
    Gary Brown: Horn, Saxophone, Sax (Alto), Electric Saxophone
    Bonaroo Horns
    Joseph "Ziggy" Modeliste: Drums
    Robbie Montgomery: Vocals (bckgr)
    Leo Nocentelli: Guitar
    George Porter, Jr.: Bass
    Jimmy Douglass: Remixing
    Arif Mardin: Remixing
    David Spinozza: Guitar
    Allen Toussaint: Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Arranger, Conductor, Conga, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Tambourine,
                              Vocals (bckgr), Vocal Arrangements
    George Porter: Bass
    Jessie Smith: Vocals (bckgr)
    Arthur "Red" Neville: Organ

    Production Credits:

    Jimmy Douglass: Remixing
    Arif Mardin: Remixing
    Karl Richardson: Engineer
    Allen Toussaint: Producer, Remixing
    Stephen Innocenzi: Mastering
    James Flournoy Holmes: Design, Paintings

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words