Ned Doheny - Hard Candy
    1. Get It up for Love (Doheny)
    2. If You Should Fall (Doheny)
    3. Each Time You Pray (Doheny)
    4. When Love Hangs in the Balance (Doheny)
    5. Love of Your Own (Doheny/Stuart)
    6. I've Got Your Number (Doheny)
    7. On the Swingshift (Doheny)
    8. Sing to Me (Doheny)
    9. Valentine (I Was Wrong About You) (Doheny)


    Steve Cropper: Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Don Henley: Vocals (bckgr)
    Linda Ronstadt: Vocals (bckgr)
    Tower of Power: Horn
    Victor Feldman: Vibraphone
    Tom Scott: Saxophone
    John Heard: Guitar (Bass)
    David Foster: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer
    Ned Doheny: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    H.B. Barnum: Arranger
    Brian Barofalo: Guitar (Bass)
    Rosemary Butler: Vocals (bckgr)
    James Calire: Piano
    Colin Cameron: Guitar (Bass)
    Ernie Corello: Guitar (Electric)
    Craig Doerge: Keyboards
    Chuck Findley: Trombone, Trumpet, Arranger, Flugelhorn
    Steve Forman: Percussion
    Glenn Frey: Vocals (bckgr)
    John Guerin: Drums
    Jim Horn: Saxophone
    Brooks Hunnicutt: Vocals (bckgr)
    Gary Malaber: Drums
    Larry Muhoberac: Strings, Arranger
    Dennis Parker: Guitar (Bass)
    J.D. Souther: Vocals (bckgr)
    Hamish Stuart: Vocals (bckgr)
    Laszlo Wicky: Guitar (Bass)
    Fleming Williams: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Steve Cropper: Producer
    Austin Godsey: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words