Mink DeVille - Coup de Grace
    1. Just Give Me One Good Reason
    2. Help Me to Make It
    3. Maybe Tomorrow
    4. Teardrops May Fall
    5. You Better Move On
    6. So in Love Are We
    7. Love and Emotion
    8. Love Me Like You Did Before
    9. She Was Made in Heaven
    10. End of the Line


    Willy DeVille: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words