Del Amitri - Del Amitri
    1. Heard Through A Wall
    2. Hammering Heart
    3. Former Owner
    4. Sticks And Stones Girl
    5. Deceive Yourself (In Ignorant Heaven)
    6. I Was Here
    7. Crows In The Wheatfield
    8. Keepers
    9. Ceasefire
    10. Breaking Bread


    Justin Currie
    Peter Griffiths: Organ
    Ian Harvie
    Preston Heyman: Percussion
    Bryan Tolland
    Paul Tyagi
    Preston Hovyman: Percussion

    Production Credits:

    Hugh Jones: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words