Jim Dawson - Elephants in the Rain
    1. Livin' and the Dyin'
    2. Rainy Sunday
    3. Got to See You Again
    4. November Wind
    5. L.A. Freeway
    6. Everything Comes and Goes
    7. Soldier of Fortune
    8. Lion and the Crab
    9. Gettin' over You
    10. For the Asking


    Terry Cashman: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Dawson: Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tommy West: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Charlie Brown: Harmonica
    Alan Axelrod: Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards
    George Devens: Percussion
    Arnie Lawrence: Flute, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano)
    Bob Mann: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Jerry Marotta: Drums
    Rick Marotta: Percussion, Drums
    Ed Millis: Synthesizer
    Terence P. Minogue: Percussion, Arranger
    Marty Nelson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Warren Nichols: Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Steel)
    Annie Sutton: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Terry Cashman: Producer
    Tommy West: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words