Terence Trent D'Arby - Introducing the Hardline According To
                                      Terence Trent D'Arby
    1. If You All Get to Heaven (DArby) - 5:17
    2. If You Let Me Stay (DArby) - 3:14
    3. Wishing Well (DArby/Oliver) - 3:30
    4. I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words) (DArby) - 3:37
    5. Dance Little Sister (DArby) - 3:55
    6. Seven More Days (DArby) - 4:34
    7. Let's Go Forward (DArby) - 5:32
    8. Rain (DArby) - 2:58
    9. Sign Your Name (DArby) - 4:37
    10. As Yet Untitled (DArby) - 5:33
    11. Who's Lovin' You (Robinson) - 4:24


    Lance Ellington: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Chris Cameron: Strings
    Tim Cansfield: Guitar
    Frank Collins: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mel Collins: Saxophone
    Terence Trent D'Arby: Clarinet, Percussion, Piano, Drums, Keyboards, Saxophone, Sax (Baritone), Vocals,
                                        Vocals (bckgr), Clavinet, String Arrangements
    Pete Glenister: Guitar
    Glenn Gregory: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Preston Heyman: Percussion, Drums
    Tony Jackson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Phil Legg: Vocals
    Cass Lewis: Bass
    Christian Marsac: Guitar
    Clive Mngaza: Percussion, Drums
    Blast Murray: Guitar
    Michelle Oldland: Vocals
    Sean Oliver: Bass
    Nick Plytas: Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
    Frank Ricotti: Percussion
    Ebo Ross: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bruce Willie Smith: Drums
    Phil Spalding: Bass
    Martyn Ware: Vocals
    Andy Whitmore: Guitar, Keyboards
    Ivar Ybrad
    Bruce Smith: Drums
    Bojangles: Group
    Trent Tones: Vocals (bckgr), Group

    Production Credits:

    Martyn Ware: Producer
    Terence Trent D'Arby: Producer
    Howard Grey: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words