Christopher Cross - Christopher Cross
    1. Say You'll Be Mine (Christopher Cross) - 2:53
    2. I Really Don't Know Anymore (Christopher Cross) - 3:49
    3. Spinning (Christopher Cross) - 3:59
    4. Never Be the Same (Christopher Cross) - 4:40
    5. Poor Shirley (Christopher Cross) - 4:20
    6. Ride Like the Wind (Christopher Cross) - 4:30
    7. Light Is On (Christopher Cross) - 4:07
    8. Sailing (Christopher Cross) - 4:14
    9. Minstrel Gigolo (Christopher Cross) - 6:00


    Christopher Cross: Guitar, Vocals
    Don Henley: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Eric Johnson: Guitar
    Michael McDonald: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Carlton: Guitar
    Victor Feldman: Percussion
    Valerie Carter: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rob Meurer: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Stormie Omartian: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Assa Drori: Concert Master
    Chuck Findley: Trumpet, Horn
    Jay Graydon: Guitar
    Jim Horn: Saxophone
    Jackie Kelso: Saxophone
    Myrna Matthews: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marty McCall: Vocals (bckgr)
    Lew McCreary: Trombone
    Michael Omartian: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr),
    Tomas Ramirez: Saxophone
    Don Roberts: Saxophone
    Andy Salmon: Bass
    J.D. Souther: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tommy Taylor: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Chet Himes: Engineer
    Michael Omartian: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words