Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - American Dream
    1. American Dream (Young) - 3:15
    2. Got It Made (Stills/Young) - 4:36
    3. Name Of Love (Young) - 4:28
    4. Don't Say Goodbye (Nash/Vitale) - 4:23
    5. This Old House (Young) - 4:44
    6. Nighttime For The Generals (Crosby/Doerge) - 4:20
    7. Shadowland (Nash/Ryan/Vitale) - 4:33
    8. Drivin' Thunder (Stills/Young) - 3:12
    9. Clear Blue Skies (Nash) - 3:05
    10. That Girl (Blaub/Stills/Vitale) - 3:27
    11. Compass (Crosby) - 5:19
    12. Soldiers Of Peace (Doerge/Nash/Vitale) - 3:43
    13. Feel Your Love (Young) - 4:09
    14. Night Song (Stills/Young) - 4:17


    Graham Nash: Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Sound Effects, Vocals
    Steve Perry: Vocals
    Stephen Stills: Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals
    Neil Young: Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals
    Mike Finnigan: Organ, Keyboards
    Joe Vitale: Synthesizer, Flute, Drums, Keyboards, Sound Effects
    John Fumo: Horn
    Kelly Ashmore: Vocals
    Betsy Aubrey: Vocals
    Tom Banghart: Vocals
    Brian Bell: Synthesizer
    Cha Blevens: Vocals
    Niko Bolas: Percussion, Vocals, Handclapping
    Bill Boydstun: Sound Effects
    Tom Bray: Horn
    Larry Craig: Horn
    Chad Cromwell: Drums
    David Crosby: Guitar, Vocals
    Craig Doerge: Keyboards, Vocals
    Tim Foster: Percussion, Handclapping
    Bob Glaub: Bass
    Don Gooch: Sound Effects
    Scott Gordon: Vocals
    Mac Holbert: Vocals
    Stanley Johnston: Vocals
    Bill Krause: Vocals
    Joe Lala: Percussion
    Steve Lawrence: Synthesizer, Horn
    Bill Lazerus: Sound Effects
    Debbie Meister: Vocals
    Tim Mulligan: Percussion, Vocals, Handclapping
    Vince Slaughter: Vocals
    Brentley Walton: Percussion, Handclapping
    Paul Williamson: Vocals
    Claud Callet: Horn

    Production Credits:

    Niko Bolas: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words