Crosby Stills & Nash -  Crosby Stills & Nash
    1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
    2. Marrakesh Express
    3. Guinnevere
    4. You Don't Have to Cry
    5. Pre-Road Downs
    6. Wooden Ships
    7. Lady of the Island
    8. Helplessly Hoping
    9. Long Time Gone
    10. 49 Bye-Byes


    Graham Nash: Vocals
    Stephen Stills: Organ, Bass, Guitar
    David Crosby: Guitar (Rhythm)
    Dallas Taylor: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Graham Nash: Producer
    Stephen Stills: Producer
    Gary Burden: Art Direction, Design
    David Crosby: Producer
    Henry Diltz: Photography
    David Geffen: Director
    Bill Halverson: Engineer
    Raymond Foye: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words