Jim Croce - Live: Final Tour
    1. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
    2. Roller Derby Queen Dialogue
    3. Roller Derby Queen
    4. Next Time, This Time
    5. Trucker Dialogue
    6. Speedball Trucker
    7. New York's Not My Home
    8. Hard Time Losin' Man
    9. Ball Of Kerrymuir Dialogue
    10. Ball Of Kerrymuir
    11. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
    12. It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
    13. Careful Man Dialogue
    14. Careful Man
    15. Shopping For Clothes
    16. These Dreams


    Jim Croce: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words