Jim and Ingrid Croce - Jim and Ingrid Croce
    1. Age (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 2:12
    2. Spin, Spin, Spin (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 2:43
    3. I Am Who I Am (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 2:27
    4. What Do People Do (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 1:51
    5. Another Day, Another Town (Jim Croce) 2:27
    6. Vespers (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 2:00
    7. Big Wheel (Jim Croce) 1:50
    8. Just Another Day (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 2:35
    9. The Next Man That I Marry (Cashman-Pistilli-West) 3:04
    10. What The Hell (Cashman-Pistilli-West) 3:07
    11. That Man That Is Me (Jim Croce-Ingrid Croce) 2:50



    Jim Croce: Guitar, Vocals, Guitar (12 String)
    Gary Chester: Drums
    Eric Weissberg: Mandolin
    Tommy West: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dick Weissman: Banjo
    Ingrid Croce: Vocals
    Harry Katzman: Violin
    Gene Pistilli: Guitar, Keyboards
    John Stockfish: Bass
    Aine Minogue: Triangle

    Production Credits:

    Terry Cashman: Producer
    Tommy West: Producer
    Gene Pistilli: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words