Cream - Disraeli Gears
    1. Strange Brew
    2. Sunshine of Your Love
    3. World of Pain
    4. Dance the Night Away
    5. Blue Condition
    6. Tales of Brave Ulysses
    7. Swlabr
    8. We're Going Wrong
    9. Outside Woman Blues
    10. Take It Back
    11. Mother's Lament


    Ginger Baker: Drums, Vocals
    Jack Bruce: Bass, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
    Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Tom Dowd: Engineer
    Felix Pappalardi: Producer
    Robert Stigwood: Arranger
    Martin Sharp: Illustrations
    Bob Whitaker: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words