Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - Henry's Dream
    1. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry (Cave)
    2. I Had a Dream, Joe (Cave)
    3. Straight to You (Cave)
    4. Brother, My Cup Is Empty (Cave)
    5. Christina the Astonishing (Cave)
    6. When I First Came to Town (Cave)
    7. John Finns' Wife (Cave)
    8. Loom of the Land (Cave)
    9. Jack the Ripper (Cave)


    Nick Cave: Vocals
    Bruce Dukov: Violin
    Blixa Bargeld: Guitar
    David Blumberg: String Arrangements
    Martyn P. Casey: Bass
    Mick Harvey: Guitar (Rhythm), Producer, String Arrangements
    Dennis Karmazyn: Cello
    Barbara Porter: Violin
    Conway Savage: Piano
    Thomas Wydler: Drums
    Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Nick Cave: Producer, Mixing
    David Briggs: Producer, Mixing
    Chris Thompson: Assistant Engineer
    David Cook: Engineer
    Mick Harvey: Mixing
    Chris Kupper: Assistant Engineer
    Bret Newman: Assistant Engineer
    Victor Van Vugt: Assistant Engineer
    Tony Cohen: Engineer, Mixing
    Chuck Johnson: Engineer
    Anton Corbijn: Art Direction, Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words