Mose Allison - Creek Bank
    1. Somebody Else is Taking My Place
    2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    3. Bye Bye Blues
    4. How Long Has This Been Going On
    5. I Told Ya I Love Ya, Now Get Out!
    6. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
    7. Stroll
    8. I Hadn't Anyone Til You
    9. My Kind of Love
    10. Sleepy Time Gal
    11. The Seventh Son
    12. If I Didn't Care
    13. Cabin in the Sky
    14. If You Live
    15. Yardbird Suite
    16. Creek Bank
    17. Moon and Cypress
    18. Mule
    19. Dinner on the Ground
    20. Prelude to a Kiss


    Mose Allison: Piano, Trumpet (#7)
    Addison Farmer: Bass
    Nick Stabulas: Drums (Tracks #1-10)
    Ronnie Free: Drums (Tracks #11-20)

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words