Mary Coughlan - Tired & Emotional
    1. Delaney's Gone Back On The Wine
    2. Double Cross
    3. Nobody's Business
    4. Meet Me Where They Play The Blues
    5. Lady In Green
    6. Momma Just Wants To Barrelhouse All Night Long
    7. Seduced
    8. The Tango
    9. The Beach
    10. Sense Of Silence (S. O. S.)
    11. Country Fair Dance (The Cowboy Song)


    Mary Coughlan

    Production Credits:

    Dati In Acquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words