Elvis Costello & the Attractions -   Punch the Clock
    1. Let Them All Talk (Costello)
    2. Everyday I Write the Book (Costello)
    3. Greatest Thing (Costello)
    4. Element Within Her (Costello)
    5. Love Went Mad (Costello)
    6. Shipbuilding (Costello)
    7. Tko (Boxing Day) (Costello)
    8. Charm School (Costello)
    9. Invisible Man (Costello)
    10. Mouth Almighty (Costello)
    11. King of Thieves (Costello)
    12. Pills and Soap (Costello)
    13. World and His Wife (Costello)
    14. Heathen Town (Costello)
    15. Flirting Kind (Costello)
    16. Walking on Thin Ice (Ono)
    17. Town Where Time Stood Still (Costello)
    18. Shatterproof (Costello)
    19. World and His Wife (Costello)
    20. Everyday I Write the Book (Costello)


    Elvis Costello: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Synclavier
    Chet Baker: Trumpet
    Caron Wheeler: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Bedford: Arranger
    Steve Nieve: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Synclavier, Emulator
    Afrodiziak: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jeff Blythe: Clarinet, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Wind
    Claudia Fontaine: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jimmy Paterson: Trombone
    Morris Pert: Percussion
    Dave Plews: Trumpet
    Stuart Robson: Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn
    Paul Speare: Flute, Sax (Tenor), Wind
    Bruce Thomas: Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Sax (Alto)
    Pete Thomas: Percussion, Cymbals, Drums
    Pete Thomas: Saxophone

    Production Credits:

    Elvis Costello: Producer
    Clive Langer: Producer
    Allen Toussaint: Producer
    Alan Winstanley: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words