Sweethearts of the Rodeo - Buffalo Zone

    1. Uphill All The Way (J. Gill, D. Schlitz)
    2. He Doesn't Tell Me Anything (T. Rocco, C. Black, A. Roberts)
    3. You Look at Love That Way (S. Ewing, D. Sampson)
    4. This Heart (single) (T. Mensy, T. Haselden)
    5. Hard Road to Go (J. Gill, S. Buckingham, D. Schlitz)
    6. What it Does To Me (single) (J. Gill)
    7. Blue Sky (J. Gill, W. Waldman)
    8. I Don't Want You To Know (J. Gill, D. Schlitz)
    9. Don't Wake Me Up (D. Schlitz, P. Overstreet)
    10. Como Se Dice ( I Love You) (single) (J. Gill, M. Berg)


    Ricky Skaggs: Vocals (bckgr)
    Albert Lee: Guitar
    Steve Gibson: Guitar, Mandolin
    Tim Mensy: Guitar
    Kristine Arnold:
    Eddie Bayers: Drums
    Steve Buckingham: Guitar
    Mark Casstevens: Guitar
    Paul Franklin: Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar
    Janis Gill: Guitar
    Joey Miskulin: Accordion
    Farrell Morris: Vibraphone
    Phil Naish: Keyboards
    Mark O'Connor: Fiddle
    Tom Robb: Bass
    Harry Stinson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Pete Wasner: Keyboards
    Curtis Young: Vocals (bckgr)
    Roy Huskey, Jr.: Bass (Upright)

    Production Credits:

    Steve Buckingham: Producer
    Dennis Davis: Artwork, Design
    Janis Gill: Associate Producer
    Marshall Morgan: Engineer
    Gary Paczosa: Assistant Engineer
    Denny Purcell: Mastering
    Jeanne Kinney: Assistant Engineer
    Beth Mallen: Production Assistant

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words