Luka Bloom - The Acoustic Motorbike
    1. Mary Watches Everything (Bloom) - 4:10
    2. You (Bloom) - 4:44
    3. I Believe in You (Bloom) - 3:10
    4. I Need Love (Ervin/Ettinger/Pierce/Simon/Smith) - 5:29
    5. Exploring the Blue (Bloom) - 4:00
    6. This Is Your Country (Bloom) - 3:49
    7. Acoustic Motorbike (Bloom) - 4:14
    8. Can't Help Falling in Love (Creatore/Peretti/Weiss) - 3:37
    9. Bones (Bloom) - 2:12
    10. Bridge of Sorrow (Bloom) - 3:43
    11. Listen to the Hoofbeat (Bloom) - 3:04
    12. Be Well (Bloom) - 4:16


    Christy Moore: Vocals (bckgr), Bodhran
    Luka Bloom: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Frankie Kennedy: Flute
    Gerry O'Connor: Banjo
    Paul Barrett: Organ, Bass, Keyboards
    Paul Byrne: Drums
    Garvan Gallagher: Double Bass
    Mairead Ni Mhaonaigh: Fiddle
    Gerry O'Beirne: National Steel Guitar
    Fiachna O'Braondin: Guitar (Electric)
    Liam Ó Maonlaí: Harmonica, Didjeridu
    Peter O'Toole: Bass
    Bob Riley: Percussion, Drums, Tambourine, Bodhran, Shaker
    Ed Tomney: Bouzouki, Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Gerry Fehily: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Paul Barrett: Producer, Engineer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Sean Devitt: Engineer
    Louise McCormick: Engineer
    Meabh Flynn: Assistant Engineer
    Amelia Stein: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words