Bruce Cockburn - Stealing Fire

in the flash of this moment
you're the best of what we are --
don't let them stop you now

    1. Lovers in a Dangerous Time (Cockburn)
    2. Maybe the Poet (Cockburn/Crawford/Goldsmith/Marsh)
    3. Sahara Gold (Cockburn)
    4. Making Contact (Cockburn)
    5. Peggy's Kitchen Wall (Cockburn)
    6. To Raise the Morning Star (Cockburn/Marsh)
    7. Nicaragua (Cockburn)
    8. If I Had a Rocket Launcher (Cockburn)
    9. Dust and Diesel (Cockburn)


    Tim Ryan: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bruce Cockburn: Dulcimer, Guitar, Vocals
    Leroy Sibbles: Vocals (bckgr)
    Kerry Crawford: Vocals (bckgr)
    Vern Dorge: Horn
    Jon Goldsmith: Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jerry Johnson: Horn
    Fergus Marsh: Bass, Stick
    Carole Pope: Vocals (bckgr)
    Michel Pouliot: Drums
    Chi Sharp: Percussion
    Rick Tait: Horn
    Joel Feeney: Vocals (bckgr)
    Paul Henderson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Judy Cade: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Malone: Horn
    Shawne Jackson: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Kerry Crawford: Producer
    Jon Goldsmith: Producer
    John Naslen: Engineer
    Mike Reese: Mastering
    Ron Searles: Assistant Engineer
    George Whiteside: Photography
    Bart Schoales: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words