Bruce Cockburn - Inner City Front

i'm a loner
with a loner's point of view
i'm a loner
and now i'm in love with you

    1. You Pay Your Money and You Take Your Chance (Cockburn) - 4:19
    2. Strong One (Cockburn) - 6:03
    3. All's Quiet on the Inner City Front (Cockburn) - 5:27
    4. Radio Shoes (Cockburn) - 4:16
    5. Wanna Go Walking (Cockburn) - 2:53
    6. And We Dance (Cockburn) - 4:45
    7. Justice (Cockburn) - 4:49
    8. Broken Wheel (Cockburn) - 4:39
    9. Loner (Cockburn) - 7:38


    Bruce Cockburn: Dulcimer, Guitar, Vocals
    Murray McLauchlan: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Hugh Marsh: Mandolin, Violin
    Memo Acevedo: Percussion
    Bob Disalle: Drums
    Jon Goldsmith: Keyboards
    M. Kaddafi: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ruholla Khomeini: Percussion
    Kathryn Moses: Reeds, Vocals (bckgr), Wind
    Dennis Pendrith: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Cockburn: Producer
    Bernie Finkelstein: Associate Producer
    Gary Gray: Engineer
    George Marino: Mastering
    George Whiteside: Photography
    Bart Schoales: Art Direction, Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words