Lee Clayton - The Dream Goes on
    1. What's a Mother Gonna Do
    2. Industry
    3. Won't You Give Me One More Chance
    4. Draggin' Them Chains
    5. Where Is the Justice
    6. Whatcha Gonna Do
    7. Oh How Lucky I Am
    8. Dream Goes On


    Donna McElroy: Vocals
    Lee Clayton: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Tim Krekel: Guitar
    Deborah Allen: Vocals
    Clay Caire: Drums
    Philip Donnelly: Guitar
    Vicki Hampton: Vocals
    Steve Marshall: Bass
    Tony Newman: Drums
    Bobby Ogdin: Keyboards
    Rachel Peer-Prine: Bass
    Glenn Rieuf: Guitar (Steel)

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words