Guy Clark - Texas Cookin'
    1. Texas Cookin' (Clark) - 3:58
    2. Anyhow, I Love You (Clark) - 3:51
    3. Virginia's Real (Clark) - 2:58
    4. It's About Time (Clark) - 4:57
    5. Good to Love You Lady (Clark) - 5:08
    6. Broken Hearted People (Clark) - 4:42
    7. Black Haired Boy (Clark/Clark) - 3:07
    8. Me I'm Feeling the Same\332 (Clark)
    9. Ballad of Laverne & Captain Flint (Clark) - 3:48
    10. Last Gunfighter Ballad (Clark) - 2:48


    Hoyt Axton: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Guy Clark: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    Rodney Crowell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Johnny Gimble: Fiddle
    Emmylou Harris: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Waylon Jennings: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Tracy Nelson: Vocals
    David Briggs: Clarinet, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Clavinet, Harmony Vocals
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mickey Raphael: Harmonica
    Brian Ahern: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Byron Bach: Cello
    Lea Jane Berinati: Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Charlie Bundy: Bass, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Chip Young: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Susanna Clark: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Charles Cochran: Piano, Piano (Electric)
    Chuck Cochran: Piano
    Pete Grant: Guitar (Steel),  Dobro, Guitar (Steel)
    Jack Hicks: Banjo
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Steve Keith: Fiddle, Violin
    Jerry Kroon: Drums
    Chris Laird: Percussion, Drums
    Mike Leech: Bass, Strings, String Arrangements
    Chips Moman: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Danny Roland: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Tommy Williams: Fiddle

    Production Credits:

    Dati In Acquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words