Circus Maximus - Neverland Revisited
    1. Hello Baby (Bruno)
    2. How's Your Sky, Straight Guy Spy (Bruno)
    3. Come Outside, Believe in It (Walker)
    4. Parallel (Bruno)
    5. Trying to Live Right (Walker)
    6. Lonely Man (Bruno)
    7. Mixtures (Walker)
    8. Negative Dreamer Girl (Walker)
    9. Neverland (Bruno)
    10. Neverland Revisited (Bruno)
    11. Hansel and Gretel (Walker)


    Bobby Bruno: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    David Scherstrom: Drums
    Peter Troutner: Guitar, Vocals
    Gary White: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words