Toni Childs - Unions
    1. Don't Walk Away (Childs/Ramacom) - 4:00
    2. Walk And Talk Like Angels (Childs/Ricketts) - 5:45
    3. Stop Your Fussin (Childs/Ricketts) - 4:38
    4. Dreamer (Childs/Ricketts) - 4:58
    5. Let The Rain Come Down (Batteau/Childs/Ricketts) - 4:48
    6. Zimbabwae (Childs/Ricketts) - 6:18
    7. Hush (Childs) - 4:02
    8. Tin Drum (Childs/Ricketts) - 5:41
    9. Where's The Ocean (Childs) - 4:42


    Toni Childs: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Renee Geyer: Vocals (bckgr)
    Gary Barlough: Synthesizer
    Gary Barnacle: Horn
    Hans Christian: Cello
    Paul Hanson: Bassoon
    Steve Hogarth: Keyboards
    Rick Marotta: Drums
    David Rhodes: Guitar
    David Ricketts: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming
    John Thirkell: Horn
    Alex Weir: Guitar
    Crystal Wilson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Penni Wilson: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Angus Davidson: Engineer
    Bill-Dog Dooley: Engineer
    Chris Fuhrman: Engineer
    Clark Germain: Assistant Engineer
    Julie Last: Engineer
    Steve MacMillan: Engineer
    Stephen Marcussen: Mastering
    David Ricketts: Associate Producer
    Joe Schiff: Engineer
    David Tickle: Producer
    Bob Vogt: Engineer
    Saul Raye: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
    John Howard: Paintings
    Chuck Beeson: Art Direction
    Victoria Pearson: Photography
    Melanie Nissen: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words