Chicken Shack - Imagination Lady
    1. Crying Won't Help You Now
    2. Daughter of the Hillside
    3. If I Were Carpenter
    4. Going Down
    5. Poor Boy
    6. Telling Your Fortune
    7. The Loser


    Stan Webb: Guitar, Vocals
    John Glascock: Bass
    Paul Hancox: Drums

    Production Credits:

    George Chkiantz: Engineer
    Neil Slaven: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words