Mary-Chapin Carpenter - Shooting Straight in the Dark
    1. Going out Tonight (Carpenter/Jenings) - 3:16
    2. Right Now (Bradford/Lewis) - 2:36
    3. More Things Change (Carpenter) - 3:56
    4. When She's Gone (Carpenter) - 5:05
    5. Middle Ground (Carpenter) - 3:51
    6. Can't Take Love for Granted (Carpenter) - 4:01
    7. Down at the Twist and Shout (Carpenter) - 3:21
    8. Halley Came to Jackson (Carpenter) - 3:10
    9. What You Didn't Say (Carpenter) - 4:36
    10. You Win Again (Carpenter) - 3:59
    11. Moon and St. Christopher (Carpenter) - 4:21


    Michael Doucet: Fiddle, Vocals, Voices
    Shawn Colvin: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Don Dixon: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marti Jones: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Matt Rollings: Piano
    Johnny Carroll: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    John McCutcheon: Dulcimer, Dulcimer (Hammer)
    Jimmy Breaux: Accordion, Voices
    Peter Bonta: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Cotter: Vocals (bckgr)
    John Jennings: Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr),
                    Voices, Harmony Vocals
    Mark O'Connor: Fiddle, Violin
    Dave Palamar: Drums
    Herb Pedersen: Vocals (bckgr)
    Rico Petrucelli: Bass
    Matt Rollins: Piano
    Vince Santoro: Drums
    Jon Carroll: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Billy Ware: Percussion, Voices

    Production Credits:

    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Producer
    Bob Dawson: Engineer
    Jim DeMain: Engineer
    John Jennings: Producer
    Robbie Magruder: Drums
    Ron Keith: Photography
    Scott Bonner: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words