Harry Chapin - Living Room Suite
    1. Dancing Boy (Chapin)
    2. If You Want to Feel (Chapin)
    3. Poor Damned Fool (Chapin)
    4. I Wonder What Would Happen to This... (Chapin)
    5. Jenny (Chapin)
    6. It Seems You Only Love Me When It... (Chapin)
    7. Why Do Little Girls (Chapin)
    8. Flowers Are Red (Chapin)
    9. Somebody Said (Chapin)


    The Dixie Hummingbirds: Vocals
    Harry Chapin: Guitar, Vocals
    The Cowsills: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Tom Chapin: Banjo, Guitar
    George Bohannon: Trombone
    David Burgen: Harmonica
    Stephen Chapin: Arranger, Keyboards, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements, Woodwind Arrangement
    Bob Cowsill: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Howie Fields: Percussion, Drums
    Chuck Findley: Trumpet
    Steve Forman: Percussion
    Dennis Frick: Bassoon, Wind
    Richard Hyde: Trombone
    Neil Jason: Bass
    Jackie Kelso: Sax (Baritone), Wind
    Steve Madaio: Trumpet
    Bill Payne: Organ, Keyboards
    Herbert Rhoad: Vocals
    Joe Russell: Vocals
    Kim Scholes: Cello, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements, Woodwind Arrangement
    Lou Volpe: Guitar
    Doug Walker: Guitar
    John Wallace: Bass, Vocals
    Ernie Watts: Clarinet, Flute, Oboe, Saxophone
    Dick Hyde: Trombone
    Andy Newark: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Michael Barry: Engineer
    Jack Malken: Engineer
    Chuck Plotkin: Mixing
    Mike Reese: Mastering
    Toby Scott: Engineer
    Corky Stasiak: Engineer
    Bobby Thomas: Mixing
    Reid Miles: Photography
    Jay Krugman: Engineer
    Ron Coro: Art Direction
    Fae Horowitz: Production Coordination
    Jim Niper: Engineer, Mixing
    Trucy Portch: Production Coordination

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words