Harry Chapin - On the Road to Kingdom Come
    1. On the Road to Kingdom Come
    2. Parade's Still Passing By
    3. Mayor of Candor Lied
    4. Laugh Man
    5. Corey's Coming
    6. If My Mary Were Here
    7. Fall in Love with Him
    8. Caroline
    9. Roll Down the River


    Harry Chapin: Guitar, Vocals, Guitar (12 String), Singer
    Bob Hall: Percussion
    Bobbye Hall: Percussion
    Buzz Brauner: Recorder, Alto Recorder
    Stephen Chapin: Keyboards, Vocals, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    Carolyn Dennis: Vocals
    Ron Evanuik: Cello
    Donna Fein: Vocals
    Howie Fields: Drums, Bells, Orchestra Bells
    Jeff Gross: Handclapping
    Muffy Hendrix: Vocals
    Sharon Hendrix: Vocals
    Mike Solomon: Handclapping
    Doug Walker: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    John Wallace: Bass, Guitar (Bass), Vocals

    Production Credits:

    John Stewart: Engineer
    Harry Chapin: Producer
    Stephen Chapin: Producer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Ted Spencer: Assistant Engineer
    Mick Walsh: Mixing
    Roger Mayer: Assistant Engineer
    David Gahr: Photography
    Robert Ludwig: Mastering
    Anne Garner: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words