Lori Carson - Shelter
    1. Imagine Love
    2. Junk
    3. Shelter
    4. Pretty Girls
    5. Every Heartbeat
    6. Day After
    7. Love and Pain
    8. Stand on Your Own
    9. Pearl in His Pocket
    10. Way of the Past
    11. Which Way Be Broadway


    Mark Egan: Bass
    Gregg Allman: Vocals
    Gil Goldstein: Piano
    Marc Ribot: Guitar (Electric)
    Hank Roberts: Arranger, Cello
    Rob Wasserman: Bass
    Lori Carson: Vocals
    Gary Lucas: Guitar
    John Fahey: Guitar
    Michael Blair: Percussion, Glockenspiel
    Margaret Dorn: Vocals (bckgr)
    Carol Emmanuel: Harp
    Doris Eugenio: Vocals (bckgr)
    Sharon Freeman: Arranger, French Horn
    Tony Garnier: Bass
    Mike Gibbs: Strings, Arranger, Woodwind
    Ed Roynesdal: Keyboards
    Philip Todd: Clarinet
    Prarie Prince: Drums
    Edward Beckett: Flute
    Ellen Cargen: Vocals (bckgr)
    Chris Lacey: Recorder
    Paul Pimsler: Guitar
    Luke Stevens: Flute
    Stuart Waters: Piano

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words