Valerie Carter - Wild Child
    1. Crazy (V.Carter, J.N.Howard, R.Bell)
    2. Da Doo Rendezvous (A.Fairweather Lowe)
    3. What's Become of Us (V.Carter, R.Bell)
    4. Taking the Long Way Home (V.Carter, J.N.Howard)
    5. Lady in the Dark (V.Carter, J.N.Howard, S.Lukather)
    6. The Story of Love (V.Carter, R.Bell)
    7. The Blue Side (D.Lasley, A.Willis)
    8. Change in Luck (T.Snow)
    9. Trying to Get to You (E.Record)
    10. Wild Child (D.Batteau)


    Victor Feldman: Percussion
    James Newton-Howard: Keyboards
    David Lasley: Vocals
    Chuck Rainey: Bass
    Valerie Carter: Vocals
    Davey Johnstone: Guitar
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Chuck Findley: Horn
    Jay Graydon: Guitar
    Wendy Haas: Vocals
    Jim Horn: Horn
    David Hungate: Bass
    Steve Lukather: Guitar
    Steve Madaio: Horn
    Don Myrick: Saxophone
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Ray Parker: Guitar
    Steve Porcaro: Synthesizer
    Vini Poncia: Vocals
    Tom Saviano: Saxophone
    Fred Tackett: Guitar
    Mike Utley: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    James Newton Howard: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words