Jim Capaldi - Let the Thunder Cry
    1. Let The Thunder Cry
    2. Favella Music
    3. Child In The Storm
    4. Only Love
    5. Louie Louie
    6. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
    7. Warm
    8. Dreams Do Come True
    9. Old Photographs
    10. We Don't Need
    11. Anxiety
    12. Bathroom Jane


    Jim Capaldi: Drums, Vocals
    Steve Winwood: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards
    José Roberto Bertrami: Keyboards
    Alex Malheiros: Bass
    Rebop Kwaku Baah: Percussion
    Peter Bonas: Bass, Guitar
    Vicki Brown: Vocals
    Jo Chang: Bass
    Mel Collins: Horn
    Richard Court: Vocals
    Steve Creese: Drums
    Claudette DeAzevedo: Guitar
    Martin Drover: Trumpet
    Brent Forbes: Bass
    Simon Kirke: Drums
    Ivan Miguel Maranhao: Drums
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Chris Parren: Keyboards
    Henry Thomas: Bass

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words