J.J. Cale - Troubadour
    1. Hey Baby (J.J.Cale) - 3:11
    2. Travelin' Light (J.J.Cale) - 2:50
    3. You Got Something (J.J.Cale) - 4:00
    4. Ride Me High (J.J.Cale) - 3:34
    5. Hold On (J.J.Cale) - 1:58
    6. Cocaine (J.J.Cale) - 2:48
    7. I'm A Gypsy Man (Sonny Curtis) - 2:42
    8. The Woman That Got Away (J.J.Cale) - 2:52
    9. Super Blue (J.J.Cale) - 2:40
    10. Let Me Do It To You (J.J.Cale) - 2:58
    11. Cherry (J.J.Cale) - 3:21
    12. You Got Me On So Bad (J.J.Cale) - 3:17


    Buddy Emmons: Guitar (Steel)
    J.J. Cale: Bass, Guitar, Piano, Composer, Drums, Vocals
    Sonny Curtis: Composer
    Bill Pursell: Keyboards
    Bobby Wood: Keyboards
    Jerry Allison: Percussion
    Audie Ashworth: Percussion
    Bill Boazman: Guitar
    Harold Bradley: Guitar
    Chuck Browning: Guitar, Drums
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    Tommy Cogbill: Bass
    Charles Dungey: Bass
    Dennis Goode: Trombone
    Buddy Harmon: Drums
    Karl Himmel: Drums
    Jim Karstein: Drums
    Kenny Malone: Drums
    Farrell Morris: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe Osborne: Bass
    Gary S. Paxton: Vocals
    Gordon Payne: Guitar
    Billy Puett: Saxophone
    Bill Raffenspeger: Bass
    Don Tweedy: Keyboards
    Reggie Young: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Audie Ashworth: Producer, Engineer
    R. Neal: Engineer
    Reggie Young: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words