J.J. Cale - Okie
    1. Crying (J.J.Cale) - 2:36
    2. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (Rusty Gabbard, Ray Price) - 2:22
    3. Starbound (J.J.Cale) - 1:59
    4. Rock and Roll Records (J.J.Cale) - 2:07
    5. Old Man and Me (J.J.Cale) - 2:04
    6. Everlovin' Woman (J.J.Cale) - 2:10
    7. Cajun Moon (J.J.Cale) - 2:12
    8. I'd Like to Love You Baby (J.J.Cale) - 2:50
    9. Anyway the Wind Blows (J.J.Cale) - 3:23
    10. Precious Memories (Traditional Arr By.J.J.Cale) - 2:10
    11. Okie (J.J.Cale) - 1:57
    12. I Got the Same Old Blues (J.J.Cale) - 3:00


    J.J. Cale: Bass, Guitar, Piano, Drums, Vocals, Slide Guitar
    Paul Davis: Guitar
    Mac Gayden: Guitar
    Grady Martin: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Jerry Smith: Keyboards
    Beegie Cruzer Adair: Keyboards
    Harold Bradley: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Tommy Cogbill: Bass
    Tim Drummond: Bass, Drums
    Dennis Goode: Trombone
    Joel Green: Bass
    Karl Himmel: Drums
    Mike Leech: Bass
    Kenny Malone: Drums
    Farrell Morris: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr), Vibraphone
    Weldon Myrick: Guitar (Steel)
    Terry Perkins: Drums
    Billy Puett: Saxophone
    Hargus "Pig" Robbins: Piano, Keyboards
    Red Spivey: Piano, Keyboards
    George Tidwell: Trumpet
    Jerry Whitehurst: Piano, Keyboards
    Reggie Young: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Beegie Cruzer: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Audie Ashworth: Producer, Engineer
    Joe Mills: Engineer
    Gene Brownell: Art Direction, Photography
    Richard Germinaro: Illustrations
    Rick Horton: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words