Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do for Love
    1. Special To Me
    2. My Flame
    3. Love Won't Wait
    4. Can't Say Goodbye
    5. Come To Me
    6. What You Won't Do For Love
    7. Kalimba Song
    8. Take Me Back To Them
    9. Down For The Third Time


    Bobby Caldwell: Synthesizer, Bass, Guitar, Drums, Keyboards, Vocals, Vibraphone
    Mark Colby: Saxophone
    Bruce Malament: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Hollis Burridge: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Chris Colelessor: Clarinet, Saxophone
    Joe Galdo: Drums
    Ed Green: Drums
    Alfons Kettner: Guitar
    Jeff Kievet: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Benny Latimore: Keyboards
    Mike Lewis: Saxophone, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    Gary Lindsay: Clarinet
    James Marshall: Trombone
    Steve Mealy: Guitar
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    John Paulus: Bass
    George Perry: Bass
    Harold Seay: Drums
    Richie Velasquez: Bass
    Chocolate Perry: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Ann Holloway: Producer
    George Perry: Producer
    Marsha Radcliffe: Producer
    Chocolate Perry: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words