Norton Buffalo - Desert Horizon
    1. Echoes of the Last Stampede
    2. Desert Horizon
    3. Age Old Puppet
    4. Wasn't It Bad Enough
    5. Thinkin' 'Bout You Babe
    6. Hopin' You'll Come Back
    7. High Tide In Wingo
    8. Walkin' Down to Suzy's
    9. Cold, Cold City Nights
    10. Where Has She Gone
    11. Sun Comes in the Morning
    12. Anni in the Wind


    Mickey Hart: Percussion
    Norton Buffalo: Harmonica, Percussion, Vocals
    Bill Champlin: Vocals
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals
    Joe Chemay: Bass
    Byron Allred: Keyboards
    Bobby Black: Guitar (Steel)
    Emilio Castillo: Horn
    Gary Creller: Bass
    Greg Douglas: Guitar
    Mic Gillette: Horn
    Kirk Harwood: Drums
    John Hobbs: Keyboards
    Fred Jones: Guitar (Steel)
    Bobby Kimball: Vocals
    Stephen "Doc" Kupka: Horn
    David Ladd: Flute
    Gary Malaber: Drums
    Bob McFee: Bass
    John McFee: Guitar, Violin, Guitar (Steel)
    Lenny Pickett: Horn
    Phillip Richardson: Violin
    David Shapiro: Guitar, Mandolin
    Greg Adams: Horn

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words