Jackson Browne - Hold Out
    1. Disco Apocalypse (Browne) - 5:08
    2. Hold Out (Browne/Lindley) - 5:37
    3. That Girl Could Sing (Browne) - 4:34
    4. Boulevard (Browne) - 3:15
    5. Of Missing Persons (Browne) - 6:31
    6. Call It a Loan (Browne) - 4:35
    7. Hold on Hold Out (Browne/Doerge) - 8:08


    Jackson Browne: Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals
    David Lindley: Guitar, Violin, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel)
    Rosemary Butler: Vocals
    Craig Doerge: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Wurlitzer
    Bob Glaub: Bass
    Doug Haywood: Vocals
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar, Percussion
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Joe Lala: Percussion
    Rick Marotta: Drums
    Bill Payne: Organ, Synthesizer, Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Jackson Browne: Producer
    Greg Ladanyi: Engineer, Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words