Jackson Browne - Late for the Sky
    1. Late for the Sky (Browne) - 5:36
    2. Fountain of Sorrow (Browne) - 6:42
    3. Farther On (Browne) - 5:17
    4. Late Show (Browne) - 5:09
    5. Road and the Sky (Browne) - 3:04
    6. For a Dancer (Browne) - 4:42
    7. Walking Slow (Browne) - 3:50
    8. Before the Deluge (Browne) - 6:18


    Clarence White: Keyboards
    Jackson Browne: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Programming, Vocals, Slide Guitar
    Dan Fogelberg: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Don Henley: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    David Lindley: Fiddle, Guitar, Violin, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
    Terry Reid: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Joyce Everson: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Beth Fitchet: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Doug Haywood: Bass, Harmony Vocals, Harmony
    Perry Lindley: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    J.D. Souther: Harmony Vocals
    Larry Zack: Percussion, Drums
    Jai Winding: Organ, Piano, Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Jackson Browne: Producer
    Greg Ladanyi: Mastering
    Kent Nebergall: Engineer
    Tom Perry: Engineer
    Fritz Richmond: Jug, Engineer
    Al Schmitt: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words