Kevin Brown - Rust
    1. Don't Quit - 3:55
    2. If I Had My Way - 4:00
    3. Hey Joe Louis - 3:50
    4. You Don't Have to Tell Me - 3:55
    5. Write a Bible of Your Own - 5:20
    6. Southern Streets - 2:00
    7. Telephone Tears - 3:44
    8. Meltdown - 3:12
    9. We'll Be with You - 2:50
    10. Sunny Side Up - 3:58


    Joe Louis Walker: Guitar, Vocals
    Andy Davis: Organ, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
    Kevin Brown: Guitar, Ukulele, Vocals, Slide Guitar
    Sal Bonasoro: Harmonica
    Gianni Chiaretta: Drums
    Simon Clark: Organ, Organ (Hammond)
    Clive Deamer: Drums
    Richard Dutton: Organ, Keyboards
    Frank Fennel: Sax (Tenor)
    William Gregory: Horn, Sax (Baritone)
    Steve Griffiths: Drums
    Andy Hague: Trumpet
    Samantha Howard: Vocals
    Adrian Litley: Guitar
    Dale Marshall: Drums
    Alberto Marsico: Piano
    Henri Odin: Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
    Paul Ridout: Drums
    Steve Robinson: Vocals
    Jerry Soffe: Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
    Arnie Somogyi: Bass, Double Bass
    Kevin Suffi: Keyboards
    Adrian Utley: Guitar, Arranger
    Chris Willey: Guitar
    Kevin Zuffi: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Kevin Brown: Producer
    Andy Allen: Engineer
    Alessandro Gianotti: Engineer
    Richard Haines: Engineer
    Ben Matthews: Engineer
    Paul Ridout: Engineer
    Rayne Shine: Engineer
    Glen Tommy: Engineer
    Glenn Tommey: Engineer
    Chris Wroe: Art Direction, Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words