David Bromberg - My Own House
    1. My Own House: My Own House (Me Ain House)/Hangman's Reel
    2. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down: Don't Let Your Deal Go Down/Roanoke/Possum Up A Gum Stump...
    3. Early This Morning
    4. Sheebeg And Sheemore
    5. Cocaine Blues
    6. To Know Her Is To Love Her
    7. Georgia On My Mind
    8. Chump Man Blues
    9. Kitchen Girl
    10. Spanish Johnny
    11. Black And Tan
    12. Lower Left Hand Corner Of The Night
    13. Key To The Highway
    14. Helpless Blues
    15. Sharon
    16. As The Years Go Passing By
    17. Solid Gone
    18. Yankee's Revenge: Leather Britches/The Red-Haired Boy/Teetotaler's Reel/The Wind That Shakes The...


    David Bromberg: Guitar, Vocals
    Dick Fegy: Guitar, Violin
    George Kindler: Violin

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words