David Bromberg - Reckless Abandon
    1. I Want To Go Home
    2. Stealin'
    3. Medley: Sally Goodin'/Old Joe Clark/Wheel Hoss
    4. Child's Song
    5. Mrs. Delion's Lament
    6. Medley: Battle Of Bull Run/Paddy On The Turnpike/Rover's Fancy
    7. What A Town
    8. Baby Breeze
    9. Nobody's Fault But Mine
    10. Bandit In A Bathing Suit
    11. If You Don't Want Me Baby
    12. Queen Ellen
    13. Sweet Sweet Sadness
    14. Peanut Man
    15. Debby Boone
    16. Love Please Come Home/Blackberry Blossom/Dixie Hoedown/June Apple
    17. Ugly Hour
    18. Traveling Man
    19. Northeast Texas Women


    Terry Adams: Cello
    Paul Brancato: Violin
    David Bromberg: Fiddle, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Slide Guitar, Vocals
    Marilyn Bryant: Vocals (Background)
    Rudy Copeland: Piano
    Lance Dickerson: Drums, Percussion, Vocals
    Peter Ecklund: Mellophonium, Trumpet
    Nancy Ellis: Viola
    Dick Fegy: Banjo, Fiddle, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Violin
    John Firmin: Clarinet, Flute, Penny Whistle, Piccolo, Sax (Tenor)
    Steve Forman: Percussion
    George Kindler: Electric Fiddle, Fiddle, Mandolin, Violin
    Darrell Leonard: Trumpet
    Curt Linberg: Trombone
    Steve Madaio: Trumpet
    Hugh McDonald: Bass, Vocals
    Daniel Moore: Vocals
    Matthew Moore: Vocals
    Herb Pedersen: Vocals (Background)
    Jim Price: Trombone, Vocals
    Margaret Redmond: Vocals (Background)
    David Schallock: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    David Bromberg: Arranger, Producer
    Dan Forte: Liner Notes
    Phil Kaffel: Engineer
    Linda Kalin: Design
    Hugh McDonald: Producer
    Jim Price: Arranger, Producer
    Jamie Putnam: Art Direction
    Joe Tarantino: Remastering
    Joe Tuzen: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words