David Bromberg - Wanted Dead or Alive
    1. Holdup (Bromberg/Harrison)
    2. Someone Else's Blues (Bromberg)
    3. Danger Man
    4. Main Street Moan (Bromberg)
    5. Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair (Brooks)
    6. Statesboro Blues/Church Bell Blues (Jordan/McTell)
    7. Wall Flower (Dylan)
    8. Kansas City (Leiber/Stoller)
    9. New Lee Highway Blues (Broomberg)


    David Bromberg: Guitar, Vocals
    Jerry Garcia: Guitar
    Tracy Nelson: Vocals
    John Payne: Wind
    Andrew McMahon: Vocals
    The Sweet Inspirations: Vocals
    Andy Statman: Mandolin, Saxophone
    Steve Burgh: Bass, Vocals
    Peter Ecklund: Horn
    James Ferguson: Saxophone
    Hungria Garcia: Percussion
    Keith Godchaux: Keyboards
    Jeff Gutcheon: Keyboards
    Bill Kreutzmann: Drums
    Jack Lee: Vocals
    Phil Lesh: Bass
    Tony Markellis: Bass
    Steve Mosley: Drums, Vocals
    Neil Rossi: Violin
    Jay Ungar: Violin
    Winnie Winston: Banjo

    Production Credits:

    David Bromberg: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words