Brinsley Schwarz - Brinsley Schwarz
    1. Hymn to Me (Andrews/Lowe/Rankin/Schwarz) - 4:45
    2. Shining Brightly (Lowe) - 4:13
    3. Rock and Roll Women (Lowe) - 3:15
    4. Lady Constant (Lowe) - 7:22
    5. What Do You Suggest? (Lowe) - 4:44
    6. Mayfly (Lowe) - 4:31
    7. Ballad of a Had-Been Beauty Queen (Lowe) - 10:24


    Billy Rankin: Guitar, Percussion, Drums, Vibraphone
    Bob Andrews: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    Brian Cole: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Nick Lowe: Guitar (Acoustic), Banjo, Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Slide Guitar
    Brinsley Schwarz: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Producer
    Will Weider: Fiddle

    Production Credits:

    Bob Hall: Engineer
    Brinsley Schwarz: Producer
    Mark Brennan: Liner Notes
    Dave Robinson: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words